Psychic Hotline

Kieran Hebden & William Tyler – Announce 12″ of “Darkness, Darkness” b/w “No Services”

May 16, 2023 - By Psychic Hotline

Today we’d like to share with y’all that the latest release in our ongoing single series is Kieran Hebden and William Tyler’s “Darkness, Darkness” b/w “No Services”.

“Darkness, Darkness” and “No Services” are two songs performed by Kieran Hebden and William Tyler. This is the first collaboration between Hebden, the producer and electronic musician also known as Four Tet, and Tyler, the Nashville-based guitarist and composer. The physical release of these two songs will be released on 12” vinyl on June 30, 2023 and is available to order now.

Listen to song “Darkness, Darkness” now and order the 12″ vinyl of the two songs here.